Divyangjan Cell

Members of the Cell
Dr. Biju John M. (Convenor)
Dr. Vimala Jose (J. Convenor)
Dr. Jinish Antony M.
Ms. Reeja Johnson
Fr. Alan Tony
Mr. Jenson V D
Mr. Jaison C. O.
Mr. Hariharan Benny Odassery (Student Representative)

Divyangjan-Friendly Infrastructure

Divyangjan-Accessible Website of the College

Divyangjan Students are supported with Scribes during Examinations

Disabled -Friendly Washrooms

Disabled -Friendly Washrooms

Disabled -Friendly Washrooms

Motivational webinar on challenges in life on 30/09/2020 Youtube Link

Observation of World Differently-abled Day on 03/12/2019