Department of Political Science, History and Economics jointly conducted “Youth Parliament”

competition as per the guidelines of Ministry of Parliamentary affairs. The event was held at

Menacheery Hall of St.Thomas College (Autonomous), Thrissur on 12 th February 2020 from 1.30 to

2.30 PM. Fifty seven delegates participated in the youth parliament. The competition was

coordinated by Ms. Blessy Paul C (HoD, Political Science ) and Ms. Dalia Varghese (HoD, History).

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Latest News