Research Awards of Teachers

  1. Dr. Joby Thomas K: INSA Teacher Award, 2016, Best Teacher Award  by Chemical Research Society of India -2011; M.M. Ghani Best Teacher Award by University of Calicut - 2014
  2. Miss. Reeja Johnson: UGC Seminar; Best Poster award at S.N. College Nattika. 2015
  3. Dr. C.D. Varghese: Cancer Care Award Kerala 2013; Social Awareness Award 2014; Hridayarpana Award for completing One lakh Cancer awareness seminars
  4. Dr. Thomas M. T. received P D Sethi award 2010 for the best publication in Chromatography.
  5. Dr. Joyce Jose: Dr. C. Chandrasekaran Memorial Gold Medal and Endowment Award for Excellent Research in Forest Management and Conservation in Kerala2010 byKFRI &KSCSTE.
  6. Dr.T.A. Sajesh: Second Best Paper Presentation Award in National Symposiumon Statistics and its applications for Young Researchers, Organized by Departmentof Statistics, University of Madras, Chennai. (2013)
  7. Dr. Rani Sebastian: Dr.M.N. Gopalan Young Statistician Award for the year 2011 organized by Indian Society for Probability and Statistics (ISPS).
  8. Mrs. Jeena Joseph: Won the Women Scientist Scholarship under the DST Governmentof India.    (2014)
  9. Dr. Anto Thomas C.:  Honoured as the Invited Keynote Speaker on Asian Childhood at  the 22ndBiennial Congress of the International Research Society forChildren’s Literature held at the University Of Worcester, England - International Research  Society for Children’s Literature
  10. Dr. C.S. Biju - Charles Wallace Research Award - Charles Wallace Trust 2011.