“Professors’ Audit” at the new Library on 12/11/21 led by Rev Dr. John Neelankavil from Bangalore. Dr.Martin K A, Principal, Prof.P.M.Joy (Staff Council Secretary), Vice-Principals, Deans, Dr.S. Alphonsa Mathew, Dr.Anto Johny T, Dr.Anil George K,  Dr.C.L.Joshy, Dr.Biju C S, Dr.Jiju A Mathew, Dr. Chacko V M, Mr. Antu P J, Mr. Sanjo Jose and Dr.Biju John M are participated. All the engineers and technical persons concerned have explained the various facilities.

Published On: November 12th, 2021Categories: Library-workshop

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Latest News