Venue: Menachery Hall, St.Thomas College

IPCC (Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change) panel discussion will be lead by

  1. Dr. Joyashree Roy, Professor, Jadavpur University
  2. Dr. Govindasamy Bala, Professor, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
  3. Dr. Purnamita Dasgupta, Professor, Chair in Environmental Economics, Institute of Economic Growth, De;hi
  4. Dr.E.Somanathan, Professor, Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi

All Faculty members and PG Students are invited for the programme.

Published On: January 7th, 2017Categories: College News, Commerce - Activities

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Latest News