His Grace Mar Andrews Thazhath, Patron of the College will inaugurate the official farewell which will be presided over by Mar Raphael Thattil, the Manager of the College.

Date: 15-02-2017
Venue: Medlycott Hall
Time: 9.30 am.

Retiring Staff

Dr. T.D.Xavier
Associate Professor and Head
PG and Research Department of Statistics

Prof. Varghese P Kodenkandath
Associate Professor
PG and Research Department of Physics

Dr. Sebi Jose
Associate Professor and Head
Department of Physical Education

Mr. Patrick Mathew K
Administrative Assistant

Mr.Tony Joseph Umbavu
Head Accountant

Mr. Verghese G. Poovathukaran 
Senior Clerk

Published On: February 15th, 2017Categories: College News

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Latest News