Parent Teacher Association (PTA) annual body meeting was held on 30th August at Palocaren Square. Principal Dr. K.L. Joy presided. PTA secretary Dr Saju MI presented report of PTA during 2018-19. The meeting was inaugurated by College Executive Manager, Rev. Fr. Varghese Kuthur. The new Office bearers of PTA elected for 2019-20 are-: PTA President: Dr. K. L. Joy (Principal), Vice President: Adv. Toju J Nettissery; Secretary: Dr. Saju M.I (Department of Mathematics), Jt. Secretary: Mr. C.A. Thomas and Treasurer: Mr. RenjithVarghese. PTA awarded prizes to PhD, M. Phil, NET& JRF holders of Faculty and students.