Departments Political Science


The discipline of Political Science was introduced in 1925 as a subsidiary paper in the Degree course in Economics. Sri. P.P. Peter was the first Professor of the Department. The Department offers Indian Constitution and Politics as the subsidiary paper.

Updated on: 14 May 2015

Post Your Comment:

Your Name*:
Who are you?* (hidden to public)
Phone (optional ; hidden to public):
Email (optional ; hidden to public):
Image Verification:
Verification text:

News & Updates

  -Empty List-