Department Email IDs

Department Email IDs

Sl.No.
Department
Email
Office
1Collegestcthrissur@gmail.com
2Principalprincipal@stthomas.ac.in
3Controller of Examinationsce@stthomas.ac.in
Departments
1Botanybotany@stthomas.ac.in
2B V Cbvc@stthomas.ac.in
3Chemistrychemistry@stthomas.ac.in
4Commercecommerce@stthomas.ac.in
5Computer Applicationca@stthomas.ac.in
6Computer Sciencecs@stthomas.ac.in
7Economicseconomics@stthomas.ac.in
8Electronicselectronics@stthomas.ac.in
9Englishenglish@stthomas.ac.in
10Languages (Malayalam, Hindi, Sanskrit)language@stthomas.ac.in
11Mathematicsmaths@stthomas.ac.in
12M S Wmsw@stthomas.ac.in
13Physical Educationphyedn@stthomas.ac.in
14Physicsphysics@stthomas.ac.in
15Statisticsstatistics@stthomas.ac.in
16Zoologyzoology@stthomas.ac.in

 

Updated on: 17 Jul 2015